Meet your New Lenox Township Team:

The Candidates: NL Township Trustees Martin J. Boban, Kathy Hilton, Larry Wennlund, Barb Streit-Kaupas, NL Township Supervisor Michael B. Hickey, NL Township Clerk Sue Smith, NL Township Road Commissioner Dave Medema, NL Township Collector Keifer Keiger

NL Township Assessor Bonnie Hernandez

More information coming soon!


Paid for by the New Lenox Republican Organization. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
Contributions or gifts to the New Lenox Republicans are not tax deductible. A copy of our report is or will be filed with the State Board of Elections and available on the Board's official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield,Illinois.
Campaign Websites by Online Candidate